Reviews for Bella Vita Dentistry

Going to see the dentist is scary for some people. Going to see a dentist you don't know is scary to everyone. Bella Vita Dentistry finds and posts our reviews in one easy location on our site so new patients can learn about us from the people who know us best, our current patients. Take some time to read their stories and experiences and decide if Bella Vita Dentistry is a good fit for you.

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Just phenomenal! Superb care, world class staff and super friendly!! You will be very very happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Great team! Very nice environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

Premier Dental office!  No extra cost. He took my insurance and so my cost was the same as if I went to one of these corporate box practices who are just financial driven. He explained everything and the technology SHOWed me what I really needed so I could decide and not feel pressured. Exceptional experience!  Plus I got free whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

Had a wonderful experience and totally love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I was excited to hear that I could get my teeth whitening for free. That is a compliment of Dr. Foreman. The office is awesome and Gina and Dr. Foreman are the best!!!!! Thank you Bella Vita!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

The Doctor and staff are amazing.I highly recommend Bella vita Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm extremely happy with Dr. Foreman and his staff. I had a smile makeover done at a very affordable price. I had put it off for years due to the financial investment required and not being certain about the outcome. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Foreman and his staff were professional and provided a great environment with TV, music, and massage chair during my procedures. I highly recommend him for your regular and cosmetic dentistry needs. Thanks again Dr. Foreman and staff for my new smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2017

I have been to three practices with Dr. Foreman. I drive from all the way on the other side of town, but I love Dr. Foreman and his passion for doing the best work. He explains my condition so I can understand and gives me the options to choose. Last year he told me I needed a crown on a tooth, but I didn't want to do it right away. He told me my tooth might break and what would happen if it did. Well, he was right. I just had to have a root canal and crown because it broke like he said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Absolutely the best Dental Office I've been to! The level of customer service is phenomenal and the attention to detail, not to mention state of the art equipment used, made my visit flow with ease and feel tranquility throughout my procedure. I enjoyed the "spa" like environment you could feel as soon as you walked in the door. I'd give it 100 stars is I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

Loved the office. Loved the staff. Love the Dentist! Great care - enjoyed my cleaning and my clean bill of health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Great dentist and staff !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Great dentist with an excellent staff!! I went in for my first appointment today and I was impressed with everything they had to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

There are many reasons Bella Vita is the best place to go to the dentist, beyond the beautiful atmosphere, Gina is the best reason! She's so incredibly good at her job, very personable and makes you feel comfortable throughout the appointment. All of the staff seemed intentional in making you feel like you weren't just another patient. Dr. Foreman is high tech and a perfectionist so I knew I was in good hands and am so happy overall with my smile. My expections were exceeded! I could never go back to my old school dentist experience. Thank you Bella Vita!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

They were so great. I had 7 cavities filled with them which is kind of funny and Dr Foreman found out my last dentist had put a filling right over the top of another and he went in and got everything fixed up. Because it was so many cavities at once, I was sore for the following days and needed to have my bite adjusted a little and they did everything and helped keep me all good.The process all the way from how nice they were on the phone, to welcoming me into the office, and taking me back, and how efficient was amazing. They anticipated things before they even happened and showed how experienced and good and making sure I felt all taken care of.Then the X-ray process with them was so cool, I got to stand up and got to see everything as it was happening. They showed me pictures of each tooth and of my smile and gave me great recommendations. I was just really happy with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

One of the most pleasurable dentistry's to visit that I've been to. Every time I go is always a great experience. Great staff, especially the girl working the front desk.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

I can't even describe how great this dentist office is! Nothing but exceptional service and the technology is top notch. If you're looking for a dentist that can do everything I can assure you this is your place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2017

BEST OFFICE - I am very excited to have a dental office so close by and in a prime location in Trophy Club. Dr. Foreman is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Put off dental work for years. Bella Vita and staff changed my thoughts.... great team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048530
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

There are many reasons Bella Vita is the best place to go to the dentist, beyond the beautiful atmosphere, Gina is the best reason! She's so incredibly good at her job, very personable and makes you feel comfortable throughout the appointment. All of the staff seemed intentional in making you feel like you weren't just another patient. Dr. Foreman is high tech and a perfectionist so I knew I was in good hands and am so happy overall with my smile. My expections were exceeded! I could never go back to my old school dentist experience. Thank you Bella Vita!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

Great! I hate going to the dentist and these folks were nice and professional. I scheduled my next appointment and will be going back every 6-months for cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing, just Wonderful! - Best Dentist on this whole Earth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160422
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

The doctor is kind, and she was generous with our timing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Great service, state-of-the-art equipment, great atmosphere. I was thrilled that Dr. Foreman was able to finish two difficult root canals in one sitting. Thankfully, they had all the state-of-the-art tools available to make sure it happened. It's also nice that the crowns are made right then and there - no temporaries and having to go back for the permanents. (Who has time for that??) Also, the little comforts were nice. I got to choose my music and I was offered a bottle o...f water. And I didn't have to wait to be seen. (I love that!) Thank you Dr Foreman and Lisa! You were both great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2016

They are very friendly and accommodate to your every need. The care credit option is also very helpful with payment. They have tv's on the ceiling! And the staff is wonderful at bella vita dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11602202
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

They are very friendly and accommodate to your every need. The care credit option is also very helpful with payment. They have tv's on the ceiling! And the staff is wonderful at bella vita dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11558485
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

The staff is very friendly and kind. Everyone treated my daughter like she was someone very special and made her feel comfortable. She is only eight and had some reservations about going to the dentist but they did everything they could do to calm her and help her feel good. The dentist was very friendly and explained everything that was happening. He was very careful and informed me of everything he was doing. The office is beautiful and peaceful. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had a good experience with Bella Vita and highly recommend them, it is by far the best Dental Practice I have been to. Dr. Forman has a high tech facility with a competent and kind staff. Dr. Forman his a gentle touch with great results. I had three crowns and three fillings done in one sitting, all the crown work was done in house, so I walked out the same day with my crowns. The best part about Dr. Formans practice is that you get a massage from the dental chair and they give you a sun glasses to protect your eyes form the light. The small things matter!They offer the best in all aspects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

The staff is very friendly and kind. Everyone treated my daughter like she was someone very special and made her feel comfortable. She is only eight and had some reservations about going to the dentist but they did everything they could do to calm her and help her feel good. The dentist was very friendly and explained everything that was happening. He was very careful and informed me of everything he was doing. The office is beautiful and peaceful. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

With all the work I had done, it was still a good afternoon. Everyone was super nice & considerate. The procedures were essentially pain free. The chair gave me a gentle massage & watching Fixer Upper was a good distraction. Glad they were recommended to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2016

Highly recommend Dr Foreman and his staff. Everyone is extremely polite and courteous. It is obvious from how they treat their patients and each other that they truly care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11543007
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2016

I had a good experience with Bella Vita and highly recommend them, it is by far the best Dental Practice I have been to. Dr. Forman has a high tech facility with a competent and kind staff. Dr. Forman his a gentle touch with great results. I had three crowns and three fillings done in one sitting, all the crown work was done in house, so I walked out the same day with my crowns. The best part about Dr. Formans practice is that you get a massage from the dental chair and they give you a sun glasses to protect your eyes form the light. The small things matter! They offer the best in all aspects. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11552911
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2016

Bella Vita Dentistry in Trophy Club is the best. Highly recommend Dr Foreman and his staff. They provide excellent care and they genuinely care about their patients. Everyone in the office is polite and courteous to the patients and each other. You can tell they love what they do. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11436931
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2016

With all the work I had done, it was still a good afternoon. Everyone was super nice & considerate. The procedures were essentially pain free. The chair gave me a gentle massage & watching Fixer Upper was a good distraction. Glad they were recommended to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2016

I love Bella Vita Dentistry. The family atmosphere and warm caring staff who go out of their way to put me at ease. Dr Foreman is very patient, and kind. He shows me exactly what I need and then clearly explains what my options are to address my dental problems. ... I also love the beautiful Italian music playing softly in the background. I would recommend Bella Vita, which means Beautiful Life, to anyone who wants a Beautiful and satisfying experience in gentle dental experience!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11156219
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Absolutely the best Dental Office I've been to! The level of customer service is phenomenal and the attention to detail, not to mention state of the art equipment used, made my visit flow with ease and feel tranquility throughout my procedure. I enjoyed the "spa" like environment you could feel as soon as you walked in the door. I'd give it 100 stars is I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

I had a great experience here. The people here are very nice and so is the doctor, Joshua Foreman. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend this one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Was having an issue with a tooth and ended up having a root canal yesterday. I do not understand why people fear going to the dentist as the procedure was easier than basic fillings I have had done elsewhere. Great team there. Thanks to all!First appointment June 2015I can honestly say I have never had a dental experience like this. Relatively new to the area and in need of a new dentist Dr. Foreman and his team made me feel right at home like I had been going there for years. Very thorough and attention to all aspects of dental health. Not just a quick cleaning and out the door. Dr. Foreman takes the time to explain options to protect the integrity of your teeth for the long term-not just a quick fix. Would definitely recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Dr. Foreman is the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I have had such bad experiences with dentistry and had been reluctant for years to go to a dentist. I finally made an appointment to get a lot of work done. It was completely pain free!! Seriously, pain free. He and his staff are so professional and caring. You do not feel embarrassed by the condition of your teeth, they are more than willing to help you get a beautiful and healthy smile. If you are afraid of dental pain, or feel embarrassed, I know how you are feeling. Make and appointment to see Dr. Foreman and his staff at Bella Vista Dentistry, you will not regret it. Please don?t wait! I am so glad that I did! Only regret is I did not do it sooner. Shawn Bradford More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Independent review of this practice shows TOP-NOTCH in all categories scored. This practice and Dr. Foreman are providing the highest level of care for their patients! Great job. Hope to see you soon at our next unscheduled visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2016

Love love LOVE this place! Gave me the confidence to actually smile instead of being embarrassed of my teeth! They have been absolutely amazing through this process and very understanding! Worked with me and got me the PERFECT smile in less than 3 visits! Would not want to change my dentist for the world!!! Dr. Foreman worked so hard on what I wanna say were the worst teeth on the planet and made them into a smile I can't help but show off! Everyone at the office is so friendly from taking my phone calls, greeting me, making sure I am comfortable, and most importantly making sure I am happy with my smile! Thank you guys for everything you do and continue to do for me to keep my smile PERFECT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

They make you feel VERY comfortable at this practice. I'm actually excited to have a game plan in place. Don't defer dental care another day! They will put you at ease and take great care of you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10745478
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2016

They were so great. I had 7 cavities filled with them which is kind of funny and Dr Foreman found out my last dentist had put a filling right over the top of another and he went in and got everything fixed up. Because it was so many cavities at once, I was sore for the following days and needed to have my bite adjusted a little and they did everything and helped keep me all good. The process all the way from how nice they were on the phone, to welcoming me into the office, and taking me back, and how efficient was amazing. They anticipated things before they even happened and showed how experienced and good and making sure I felt all taken care of. Then the X-ray process with them was so cool, I got to stand up and got to see everything as it was happening. They showed me pictures of each tooth and of my smile and gave me great recommendations. I was just really happy with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2016

Highly professional atmosphere by very caring people! Beautiful surroundings and modern equipment gave me confidence that the treatment I received was just what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2016

Best experience at a dentist ever! Everyone is very friendly here and they make you feel comfortable. They take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on. I went in for an emergency (they were able to see me right away) for a front tooth where the 10yr old prosthetic had come off while I was eating. Dr. Foreman discussed all my options with me, and we decided upon a combination of crown and veneers to fix the issue and improve my smile. I could not be happier with my decision, I walked out of Bella Vita with a fantastic new smile! Big thank you to Dr. Foreman, Melissa, Lisa, and Rametria! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10093368
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Independent review of this practice shows TOP-NOTCH in all categories scored. This practice and Dr. Foreman are providing the highest level of care for their patients! Great job. Hope to see you soon at our next unscheduled visit!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10093367
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8904414
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

They make you feel VERY comfortable at this practice. I'm actually excited to have a game plan in place. Don't defer dental care another day! They will put you at ease and take great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2016

Since I walked in the door. .. I felt comfort. Every single person at Bella Vita Dentistry were very pleasant, kind and nice in every way. I felt like I belonged, like I knew them all a lifetime. What a wonderful place to call. ...My dentist!!! Thank you all so very much for giving me a beautiful confident smile! ? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8778728
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

Root canal and crown yesterday. Hard to believe any of the stories I have heard about people fearing this procedure as it was relatively easy and nice to get the crown the same day. Great team there too. Thanks to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Great staff! Awesome experience!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662860
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2015

Dr. Foreman is the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I have had such bad experiences with dentistry and had been reluctant for years to go to a dentist. I finally made an appointment to get a lot of work done. It was completely pain free!! Seriously, pain free. He and his staff are so professional and caring. You do not feel embarrassed by the condition of your teeth, they are more than willing to help you get a beautiful and healthy smile. If you are afraid of dental pain, or feel embarrassed, I know how you are feeling. Make and appointment to see Dr. Foreman and his staff at Bella Vista Dentistry, you will not regret it. Please don?t wait! I am so glad that I did! Only regret is I did not do it sooner. Shawn Bradford More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2015

Dr. Foreman is the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I have had such bad experiences with dentistry and had been reluctant for years to go to a dentist. I finally made an appointment to get a lot of work done. It was completely pain free!! Seriously, pain free. He and his staff are so professional and caring. You do not feel embarrassed by the condition of your teeth, they are more than willing to help you get a beautiful and healthy smile. If you are afraid of dental pain, or feel embarrassed, I know how you are feeling. Make and appointment to see Dr. Foreman and his staff at Bella Vista Dentistry, you will not regret it. Please don’t wait! I am so glad that I did! Only regret is I did not do it sooner.- Shawn Bradford More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662859
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2015

I had a great experience here. The people here are very nice and so is the doctor, Joshua Foreman. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend this one More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8778412
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2015

Was having an issue with a tooth and ended up having a root canal yesterday. I do not understand why people fear going to the dentist as the procedure was easier than basic fillings I have had done elsewhere. Great team there. Thanks to all! First appointment June 2015 I can honestly say I have never had a dental experience like this. Relatively new to the area and in need of a new dentist Dr. Foreman and his team made me feel right at home like I had been going there for years. Very thorough and attention to all aspects of dental health. Not just a quick cleaning and out the door. Dr. Foreman takes the time to explain options to protect the integrity of your teeth for the long term-not just a quick fix. Would definitely recommend this practice More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662857
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2015

I can honestly say I have never had a dental experience like this. Relatively new to the area and in need of a new dentist Dr. Foreman and his team made me feel right at home like I had been going there for years. Very thorough and attention to all aspects of dental health. Not just a quick cleaning and out the door. Dr. Foreman takes the time to explain options to protect the integrity of your teeth for the long term-not just a quick fix. Would definitely recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2015

I can honestly say I have never had a dental experience like this. Relatively new to the area and in need of a new dentist Dr. Foreman and his team made me feel right at home like I had been going there for years. Very thorough and attention to all aspects of dental health. Not just a quick cleaning and out the door. Dr. Foreman takes the time to explain options to protect the integrity of your teeth for the long term-not just a quick fix. Would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2015

Absolutely love Dr Foreman and his staff! I know I'm getting the best dental care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2015

Great experience, both my husband and I were very satisfied! Very happy to have found our new family dentist here in Trophy Club! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

First visit. Nice place with cool new technology. Very welcoming staff. Family friendly and staff treats you like a person not a paycheck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

The kind of dental office you look forward coming to. I felt like I was at a high-end spa and not the dreaded dentist office! Beautifully designed with the the latest technology and conveniently located in Trophy Club. The treatment chair even massaged my while I got my teeth cleaning! The staff was professional, thorough but friendly, and kind. Dr. Foreman is a soft spoken, gentle dentist that is super knowledgeable, explains what he's going to do before he does it. Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

I still can't believe how beautiful this office is, it represents the Trophy Club community extremely well! But even better than the office was the overall experience I received after walking through the doors of Bella Vita Dentistry. Dr. Foreman is hands down the most personable and caring dentist I have ever visited. He made me feel like I had been a patient of his for years and treated me as if I was a member of his own family. I had a large amount of dental work performed (I needed it) and it was painless! He used a laser instead of a drill to fill a few minor cavities. I didn't even have to get numb! I'm still in awe of this place! AND, I found this office to be less pricier than my previous dentist located in Roanoke. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

Our family moves often so have been patients at many different dental practices throughout the US as well as overseas. We discovered Bella Vita after moving to Texas in August. For the first time ever, my four children (who are 14-21) don't complain about going to the dentist! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Foreman and his staff! If you need a dentist, or just a change--don't hesitate to call them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

Very good first experience here! The atmosphere is more akin to a dayspa--soothing! I've never had a dentist sit down and spend 30 minutes chatting with me--getting to know not only my dental history/plans but also just getting to know each other personally. The hygienist was very pleasant as well. Not that I recommend it, but you could eat off the bathroom floor in this place! In summary, the most thorough, relaxing and friendly dental experience I've ever had. I'll be back! I may even go get a few teeth pulled for fun :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN ALL MY LIFE, EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL, GOOD PEOPLE AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE.GOD BLESS YOU !!!!!JORGE RODRIGUEZ & ANTONIETA AMENDOLARA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

I knew I needed some major dental work done, but my regular dentist didn't have an available appointment for a few months. Fortunately, I met Dr. Foreman and because his office had just opened, he was able to see me. Due to various health issues, I've had a LOT of dental work done (and redone). I mention this because I have had quite a bit of experience with dentists and the typical dental appointment. Taking my past experiences into account, I can absolutely say that my visit at Bella Vita Dentistry was a dream and the BEST dental experience I have EVER had. Dr. Foreman and his care staff were absolutely fantastic - attentive, sensitive, caring, and pleasant. Each of the treatment rooms is fitted with top of the line modern dental technology and the entire office is decorated in a modern contemporary style, which adds to the comfortable, spa like, atmosphere. Dr. Foreman is an excellent dentist and I could not be more thrilled with the work he did in my mouth. Impressively, each of my porcelain crowns were digitally custom designed to fit my face and smile. They were printed in house, on a state of the art 3-D printer and fitted before firing them in the in-office kiln. Later that day, they were seated. That's right - SAME DAY SERVICE for CROWNS!! He is not just a dentist, he is a true artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662858
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2015

First visit. Nice place with cool new technology. Very welcoming staff. Family friendly and staff treats you like a person not a paycheck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Love the staff, state of the art equipment, best cleaning I've ever had- best dentist office I've ever been to! Thank you Bella Vita! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Foreman and his staff are all such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2015

I came to Bella Vita last week, for the first time, with a broken tooth in need of repair. I was greeted with overwhelming kindness. Everyone, from the sweet girl at the front desk to Dr Foreman, treated me as though I had been a patient there for years. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past, but Dr Foreman and his staff did a great job of helping me feel at ease, I even got a back massage while the work was being done! Thanks, and I will see you again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2015

State of the art. I tell everyone to go to this dentist. Professional, great hygienist. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I had two crowns and filings done. Joshua is soft spoken with a great sense of humor. He makes his crowns the same day in his office. Just an amazing place and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2015

Coolest dentist office ever!! They have the nicest staff and everybody there is very humorous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2015

I would like to let everyone know that Dr Foreman and his staff are the most professional people I know. He has gone out of his way to make the problems with my teeth better. Every time I go to BellaVita Dentistry I had been treated with courtesy, friendship, and respect. I would recommend them to friends and relatives. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662848
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

The kind of dental office you look forward coming to. I felt like I was at a high-end spa and not the dreaded dentist office! Beautifully designed with the the latest technology and conveniently located in Trophy Club. The treatment chair even massaged my while I got my teeth cleaning! The staff was professional, thorough but friendly, and kind. Dr. Foreman is a soft spoken, gentle dentist that is super knowledgeable, explains what he's going to do before he does it. Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662846
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

I knew I needed some major dental work done, but my regular dentist didn't have an available appointment for a few months. Fortunately, I met Dr. Foreman and because his office had just opened, he was able to see me. Due to various health issues, I've had a LOT of dental work done (and redone). I mention this because I have had quite a bit of experience with dentists and the typical dental appointment. Taking my past experiences into account, I can absolutely say that my visit at Bella Vita Dentistry was a dream and the BEST dental experience I have EVER had. Dr. Foreman and his care staff were absolutely fantastic - attentive, sensitive, caring, and pleasant. Each of the treatment rooms is fitted with top of the line modern dental technology and the entire office is decorated in a modern contemporary style, which adds to the comfortable, spa like, atmosphere. Dr. Foreman is an excellent dentist and I could not be more thrilled with the work he did in my mouth. Impressively, each of my porcelain crowns were digitally custom designed to fit my face and smile. They were printed in house, on a state of the art 3-D printer and fitted before firing them in the in-office kiln. Later that day, they were seated. That's right - SAME DAY SERVICE for CROWNS!! He is not just a dentist, he is a true artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662856
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

I still can't believe how beautiful this office is, it represents the Trophy Club community extremely well! But even better than the office was the overall experience I received after walking through the doors of Bella Vita Dentistry. Dr. Foreman is hands down the most personable and caring dentist I have ever visited. He made me feel like I had been a patient of his for years and treated me as if I was a member of his own family. I had a large amount of dental work performed (I needed it) and it was painless! He used a laser instead of a drill to fill a few minor cavities. I didn't even have to get numb! I'm still in awe of this place! AND, I found this office to be less pricier than my previous dentist located in Roanoke. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662851
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN ALL MY LIFE, EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL, GOOD PEOPLE AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE. GOD BLESS YOU !!!!! JORGE RODRIGUEZ & ANTONIETA AMENDOLARA More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662849
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Our family moves often so have been patients at many different dental practices throughout the US as well as overseas. We discovered Bella Vita after moving to Texas in August. For the first time ever, my four children (who are 14-21) don't complain about going to the dentist! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Foreman and his staff! If you need a dentist, or just a change--don't hesitate to call them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662853
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Wow! This is the one word I would use to describe this dental office in Trophy Club. Dr. Foreman really wanted to do something special for the community. Beautiful office, amazing staff and laser dentistry. This place has it all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662855
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Absolutely stunning office! Everything is brand new, state of the art. I work near the practice and had always been looking for something a little closer to the office. Located in the heart of Trophy Club, Dr. Foreman and his staff genuinely care for their patients. One of if not THE nicest dentist offices I've ever seen! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662850
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Very good first experience here! The atmosphere is more akin to a dayspa--soothing! I've never had a dentist sit down and spend 30 minutes chatting with me--getting to know not only my dental history/plans but also just getting to know each other personally. The hygienist was very pleasant as well. Not that I recommend it, but you could eat off the bathroom floor in this place! In summary, the most thorough, relaxing and friendly dental experience I've ever had. I'll be back! I may even go get a few teeth pulled for fun :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8662852
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

So excited to be at the practice in Trophy Club! It's so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2014

I have never been one to enjoy going to the dentist, but this practice is the exception. The facility is state of the art, and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Foreman is very knowledgeable and made me feel very at ease. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2014

I knew I needed some major dental work done, but my regular dentist didn't have an available appointment for a few months. Fortunately, I met Dr. Foreman and because his office had just opened, he was able to see me. Due to various health issues, I've had a LOT of dental work done (and redone). I mention this because I have had quite a bit of experience with dentists and the typical dental appointment.  Taking my past experiences into account, I can absolutely say that my visit at Bella Vita Dentistry was a dream and the BEST dental experience I have EVER had. Dr. Foreman and his care staff were absolutely fantastic - attentive, sensitive, caring, and pleasant. Each of the treatment rooms is fitted with top of the line modern dental technology and the entire office is decorated in a modern contemporary style, which adds to the comfortable atmosphere.   Dr. Foreman is an excellent dentist and I could not be more thrilled with the work he did in my mouth. Impressively, each of my porcelain crowns were digitally custom designed to fit my face and smile. They were printed in house, on a state of the art 3-D printer and fitted before firing them in the in-office kiln. Later that day, they were seated. That's right - SAME DAY SERVICE for CROWNS!! He is not just a dentist, he is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

great professional staff. i didn't feel they pressured me into any services not needed like some other dental facilities. and the chairs were AMAZING...massaging dental chairs...who knew :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8665187
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

Excellent facility, staff, and Doctor Foreman is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2014

Friendly staff, they really want you to feel comfortable. No high pressure to fix everything at once. Very professional with brand new equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2014

We are very happy Bella Vita Denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2014

I was a new patient and would have been happy to simply have my initial problem pacified so that I was no longer in pain. However the staff and Dr. Foreman went out of their way to fit me in and make things right without having to wait over the weekend!Very much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

The experience we had was very positive! The staff was extremely nice from the moment we arrived, and they spent time explaining what they were doing during the exam. We will definitely be happy to refer our friends to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2014

Outstanding care, kindness and pain relief. Tell my tooth I don't miss it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2014

Both the cleaning and the subsequent vista to repair a few cavities where as pleasent a dentist vista can be. The staff were inviting and very helpful. Everyone explained everything and took the time to make me comfortable. The practice is very TECH savvy and used it when ever possible to help me understand my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2014

Amazing office.  Everyone was so friendly and helpful and made you feel right at home.  I went for my first appointment and was in and out in the amount of time they allotted for my appointment.  Very high tech office.  And as someone who deals with extreme sensitivity during cleanings, I had no pain at all and it was the best dental cleaning experience I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2014

Beautiful office, caring stafff and Docter. Verna Rhodes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.'.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2014

We drive from Burleson just because we love coming here! Dr Foreman and his staff are awesome! Definitely worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2014

This trip to your - This trip to your office was much more pleasant that my initial visit. I have recently changes dentist after 8 to 9 years. The reason is because I felt he didn't work with our insurance sufficiently and therefore was costing us more out of pocket. On my 1st visit included the initial evaluation but was disappointed that I didn't get my teeth cleaned. And when the finance lady shared with me it would cost over $7,000 for veneers on 4 front teeth I almost fainted. She said it without batting an eye like $7,000 wasn't a huge amount of money. anyway that really turned me off and made me wonder if I had made a bad decision to change dentists. My 2nd visit was much more effective I actually got more done than I ever thought and am very pleased with the results. thank You for making my smile much brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2014

Not a big fan of the dentist but I am a HUGE fan of Dr. Foreman. His staff is amazing. They take such good care of you and the office is beautiful. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else. I am so glad I found him. Even the 25 min drive from Little Elm is worth the trip. Love my smile! Thanks Dr. Foreman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Absolutely stunning office! Everything is brand new, state of the art. I work near the practice and had always been looking for something a little closer to the office. Located in the heart of Trophy Club, Dr. Foreman and his staff genuinely care for their patients. One of if not THE nicest dentist offices I've ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

So excited to be at the practice in Trophy Club! It's so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Wow! This is the one word I would use to describe this dental office in Trophy Club. Dr. Foreman really wanted to do something special for the community. Beautiful office, amazing staff and laser dentistry. This place has it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2014

Very Friendly Staff - Very Friendly Staff go out of the way to take care of you. The Dental Hygienist was great did a great job of cleaning the best I've ever had. Dr. Foreman is great very informative gives you his phone number he wants to be very involved with your care. I was a Patient before Dr. Foreman came and it is a World of difference since he bought the practice. He is very Professional, Caring, and it reflects in his staff and the whole office atmosphere. So happy for the Change! If you are looking for a Dentist that puts the Patient first and listens to what your needs are Dr. Foreman is the Dentist for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2014

PAIN FREE DENTISTRY!!!! Finally - a Dr. who understands that dentistry doesn't need to be painful and awful and terrifying. His office is top notch, the staff were pleasant from the moment I arrived and the overall experience was beyond amazing. I felt right at home, was given extra attention and Dr. Foreman spent as much time as I wanted explaining things. Look, if you are even thinking about switching dentists or are looking for a new one trust me - give this place a call. Located in the heart of Trophy club and they work with your schedule. SO amazing!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8667235
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

I am very excited to have a dental office so close by and in a prime location in Trophy Club. Dr. Foreman is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

With Dr. Foreman caring for your smile, the rest of your day will be that much brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2014

Dr very informative - Dr very informative about procedure to be performed A rare experience I highly recommend Dr Foreman To anyone looking for a Dr that goes that extra mile for patient comfort and excellent results My needs were extensive and am extremely happy with results More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160423
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Mar 06, 2014

I have been going to him for years now my family and friends go to him. He is an excellent dentist. He is fair,honest and very professional and works with a excellent staff! Thank you Dr. Reinhard and staff, Laura and Butch Porter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2014

Excellent - Excellent dental care from the entire staff. Very professional from the receptionist to the doctor himself. Each member of the staff displayed pride in their work and went beyond the norm where I was concerned. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Foreman was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.